Facility Operations Management Staff

John Smith

Utilities Manager/Power Plant

Office: Powerplant
Phone: 330-263-2361
email: josmith@wooster.edu

Mike Taylor

Assoc Vice President Facilities, Design, and Construction/Facilities Mgmt. & Planning

Office: Service Center 121
Phone: 330-263-2143
email: mitaylor@wooster.edu

Angila Tracey

Facilities Operations Mgr./Facilities Mgmt. & Planning

Office: Service Center 128
Phone: 330-287-3500
email: atracey@wooster.edu

Scott Sauerbrei

Facilities Project Mgr./Facilities Mgmt. & Planning

Office: Service Center 116
Phone: 330-263-2646
email: ssauerbrei@wooster.edu

Beau Mastrine

Dir. of Facilities Budget and Project Administration/Facilities Mgmt. & Planning

Office: Service Center 129
Phone: 330-263-2560
email: bbmastrine@wooster.edu

Phil Olsen

Mgr. of Grounds/Campus Grounds

Office: Papp Stadium
Phone: 330-263-2470
email: polsen@wooster.edu

Tim Anderson

Environmental Safety Coord./Facilities Mgmt. & Planning

Office: Service Center 116A
Phone: 330-263-2282
email: tanderson@wooster.edu

Mike Mathis

Mgr. Maintenance Svcs./Physical Plant / Service Center

Office: Service Center 111B
Phone: 330-263-2444
email: mmathis@wooster.edu

Jim Wright

Facilities Project Mgr./Facilities Mgmt. & Planning

Office: Service Center

Phone:330-345-3647

email: jawright@wooster.edu