APEX Staff

Dr. Peter Abramo

Director of Entrepreneurship &
Liaison to the Entrepreneurship Pathway

Office: Gault Library 035 / Morgan 103B
Phone: 330-263-2224
Emailpabramo@wooster.edu

Jamie Adler


Health Professions Advisor



Office: Gault Library 080A
Phone: 330-263-2496
Emailjadler@wooster.edu

Ashleigh Best


Associate Director of Career Planning


Office: Gault Library 031
Phone: 330-263-2496
Emailabest@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Candance Chenoweth

Director of Global Engagement


Office: Gault Library 013
Phone: 330-263-2074
Emailcchenoweth@wooster.edu

Jacob Dunwiddie

Assistant Director of Career Exploration


Office: Gault Library 031
Phone: 330-263-2112
Emailjdunwiddie@wooster.edu

Carly Eppler

Assistant Director of Experiential Learning


Office: Gault Library 037
Phone: 330-263-3020
Emailceppler@wooster.edu

Dr. Mark Graham

Associate Professor of Religious Studies &
Associate Dean for Advising

Office: Gault Library 080B
Phone: 330-263-2138
Emailmgraham@wooster.edu

Dr. Jenni Griffin

Dean of APEX, Academic Affairs



Office: Gault Library 036
Phone: 330-263-2615
Emailjgriffin@wooster.edu

Kate Gullatta

Associate Director of the Academic Resource Center



Office: Gault Library 002
Phone: 330-263-2595
Emailkgullatta@wooster.edu

Justine Harrison

Assistant Director of Career Planning



Office: Gault Library 038
Phone: 330-263-2244
Emailjuharrison@wooster.edu

Kristine Jamieson

Associate Registrar




Office: Gault Library 007
Phone: 330-263-2198
Emailkjamieson@wooster.edu

Amber Larson

Director of the Academic Resource Center

Office: Gault Library 003
Phone: 330-263-2595
Emailalarson@wooster.edu

Krista Martin

Assistant Director, Academic Advising and Experiential Learning/Community Engagement

Office: Gault Library 044B
Phone: 330-263-2502
Emailkmartin@wooster.edu

Cathy McConnell

Director of Experiential Learning and Community Engagement



Office: Gault Library 034
Phone: 330-263-2301
Emailcmcconnell@wooster.edu

Megan Metcalf

Academic Records Assistant




Office: Gault Library 005
Phone: 330-263-2636
Emailmmetcalf@wooster.edu

Carla Reyes

Assistant Director, Academic Resource Center



Office: Gault Library 001
Phone: 330-263-2595
Emailcreyes@wooster.edu

Jackie Sanchez

Administrative Coordinator



Office: Gault Library 032
Phone: 330-263-2496
Emailjsanchez@wooster.edu

Sarah Sobeck

Professor of Chemistry & Associate Dean for Experiential Learning


Office: Severance 222
Phone: 330-263-2359
Emailssobeck@wooster.edu

Ebed Sulbaran


Associate Director of Global Engagement

Office: Gault Library 080A
Phone: 330-263-2227
Emailesulbaran@wooster.edu

Nicholas Szymanski


Registrar


Office: Gault Library 007
Phone: 330-263-2198
Emailnszymanski@wooster.edu

Linda Weaver

Culture, Academics and Language Consultant


Office: Gault Library 044A
Phone: 330-263-2595
Emaillweaver@wooster.edu

Matthew Wright

Administrative Coordinator

Office: Gault Library Front
Phone: 330-263-2595
Emailmwright@wooster.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His