APEX Staff

Peter Abramo

Director of Entrepreneurship, APEX; Liaison to the Entrepreneurship Pathway

Office: Gault Library 035 / Morgan 103B
Phone: 330-263-2224
Emailpabramo@wooster.edu

Jamie Adler


Health Professions Advisor, APEX


Office: Gault Library 080A
Phone: 330-263-2496
Emailjadler@wooster.edu

Ashleigh Best


Associate Director of Career Planning, APEX


Office: Gault Library 031
Phone: 330-263-2496
Emailabest@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Vikki Briggs

Associate Director of Experiential Learning, APEX

Office: Gault Library 039
Phone: 330-263-2674
Emailvbriggs@wooster.edu

Candance Chenoweth

Director of Global Engagement, APEX


Office: Gault Library 013
Phone: 330-263-2074
Emailcchenoweth@wooster.edu

Tristan Donohoe

Pathways Coordinator/Academic Records Assistant

Office: Gault Library 038
Phone: 330-263-2244
Emailtdonohoe@wooster.edu

Jacob Dunwiddie

Assistant Director of Career Exploration, APEX


Office: Gault Library 031
Phone: 330-263-2112
Emailjdunwiddie@wooster.edu

Carly Eppler

Assistant Director of Experiential Learning, APEX


Office: Gault Library 037
Phone: 330-263-3020
Emailceppler@wooster.edu

Jenni Griffin

Dean of APEX, Academic Affairs

Office: Gault Library 036
Phone: 330-263-2615
Emailjgriffin@wooster.edu

Kate Gullatta

Associate Director of the Academic Resource Center, APEX

Office: Gault Library 002
Phone: 330-263-2595
Emailkgullatta@wooster.edu

Kristine Jamieson

Associate Registrar, Registrar

Office: Gault Library 007
Phone: 330-263-2198
Emailkjamieson@wooster.edu

Michelle Johnson

Associate Professor – Communication Studies, Associate Dean for Advising, APEX

Office: Gault Library 080B
Phone: 330-263-2221
Emailmjohnson@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Amber Larson

Director of the Academic Resource Center, APEX

Office: Gault Library 003
Phone: 330-263-2595
Emailalarson@wooster.edu

Kaylynne Mahone

Assistant Director, Academic Resource Center



Office: Gault Library 012
Phone: 330-263-2595
Emailkmahone@wooster.edu


Krista Martin

Assistant Director, Academic Advising and Experiential Learning/Community Engagement, APEX

Office: Gault Library 044B
Phone: 330-263-2502
Emailkmartin@wooster.edu

Cathy McConnell

Director of Experiential Learning and Community Engagement, APEX

Office: Gault Library 034
Phone: 330-263-2301
Emailcmcconnell@wooster.edu

Megan Metcalf

Academic Records Assistant, APEX


Office: Gault Library 005
Phone: 330-263-2636
Emailmmetcalf@wooster.edu

Carla Reyes

Assistant Director, Academic Resource Center, APEX


Office: Gault Library 001
Phone: 330-263-2595
Emailcreyes@wooster.edu

Jackie Sanchez

Administrative Coordinator, Career Planning, APEX


Office: Gault Library 032
Phone: 330-263-2496
Emailjsanchez@wooster.edu

Sarah Sobeck

Professor – Chemistry & Associate Dean for Experiential Learning

Office: Severance 222
Phone: 330-263-2359
Emailssobeck@wooster.edu

Ebed Sulbaran


Associate Director of Global Engagement

Office: Gault Library 080A
Phone: 330-263-2227
Emailesulbaran@wooster.edu

Nicholas Szymanski


Registrar

Office: Gault Library 007
Phone: 330-263-2198
Emailnszymanski@wooster.edu

Linda Weaver

Culture, Academics and Language Consultant, APEX

Office: Gault Library 044A
Phone: 330-263-2595
Emaillweaver@wooster.edu

Matthew Wright

Administrative Coordinator, ARC & APEX

Office: Gault Library Front
Phone: 330-263-2595
Emailmwright@wooster.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His