CDI Staff

Please email cdi@wooster.edu or stop by Babcock Hall if you are looking to connect with any, or multiple of our staff.

Lillian Evans

Director of Multicultural Student Affairs & Associate Dean of Students

Office: Babcock 112
Phone: 330-263-2364
Email: levans@wooster.edu

NiK Peavy

Director of Sexuality and Gender Inclusion

Office: Babcock 120
Phone: 330-287-3263
Email: npeavy@wooster.edu
Pronouns: They/Them/Theirs

Erin Guzmán

Interim Director of Religious & Spiritual Life, CDI; Liaison to Activism & Social Change Pathway

Office: Babcock 121
Phone: 330-263-2558
Email: eguzman@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Jill Munro

Director of International Student Services, CDI

Office: Babcock 103
Phone: 330-263-2132
Email: jmunro@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Carol Knoble

International Student Coord., Center for Diversity and Inclusion

Office: Babcock 100
Phone: 330-287-3511
Email: cknoble@wooster.edu

Hannah Thomas

Asst. Dir. of International Student Svcs., Center for Diversity and Inclusion

Office: Babcock 105
Phone: 330-263-2127
Email: hthomas@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Hannah Reikowsky

Sexuality and Gender Inclusion Program Assistant

Office: Babcock 115
Phone: 330-263-2607
Email: hreikowsky@wooster.edu

Rebecca Kahle

DEI Administrative Coordinator

Office: Babcock 111
Phone: 330-263-2434
Email: rkahle@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

A.J. Hoy

Catholic Campus Minister, CDI

Office: Babcock 117
Phone: 330-263-2262
Email: ahoy@wooster.edu

Equity Inclusion & Diversity Office Staff :

Kayla Campbell

CDEIO Program Coord., Center for Diversity and Inclusion

Office: Babcock 114
Phone: 330-263-2087
Email: kcampbell@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers