Staff

Kayla Campbell

CDEIO Program Coord., Center for Diversity and Inclusion

Office: Babcock 115
Phone: 330-263-2607
Email: kcampbell@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Melissa M. Chesanko

Dir. of Sexuality & Gender Inclusion (CDI), Interim Assistant Dean of the Class of 2024

Office: Babcock 104
Phone: 330-287-3263
Email: mchesanko@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Erin Guzmán

Interim Director of Religious & Spiritual Life, CDI; Liaison to Activism & Social Change Pathway

Office: Babcock 121
Phone: 330-263-2558
Email: eguzman@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

A.J. Hoy

Catholic Campus Minister, CDI

Office: Babcock 117
Phone: 330-263-2262
Email: ahoy@wooster.edu

Carol Knoble

International Student Coord., Center for Diversity and Inclusion

Office: Babcock 100
Phone: 330-287-3511
Email: cknoble@wooster.edu

Jill Munro

Director of International Student Services, CDI

Office: Babcock 103
Phone: 330-263-2132
Email: jmunro@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Hannah Thomas

Asst. Dir. of International Student Svcs., Center for Diversity and Inclusion

Office: Babcock 105
Phone: 330-263-2127
Email: hthomas@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Rebecca Hohman

DEI Administrative Coordinator

Office: Babcock 111
Phone: 330-263-2434
Email: rhohman@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers