Wellness Center Staff

Marcia Bitner

Nurse, Student Wellness Center

Office: Student Wellness Center
Phone: 330-263-2319
Email: mbitner@wooster.edu

Rachel David

Health Education Coord., Student Wellness Center

Office: Student Wellness Center
Phone: 330-263-2299
Email: rdavid@wooster.edu

Dorinda Dorris

Nurse, Student Wellness Center

Office: Student Wellness Center
Phone: not listed
Email: ddorris@wooster.edu

Teri Gray

Unit Aid, Student Wellness Center

Office: Service Center
Phone: not listed
Email: tgray@wooster.edu

Lori Hartzler

Nursing Mgr., Student Wellness Center

Office: Student Wellness Center
Phone: 330-287-3026
Email: lhartzler@wooster.edu

Annette Hodkinson

Nurse, Student Wellness Center

Office: Student Wellness Center
Phone: 330-263-2319
Email: ahodkinson@wooster.edu

Elizabeth Ladrach

Counselor, Student Wellness Center

Office: Student Wellness Center 408
Phone: not listed
Email: lladrach@wooster.edu

Chris Lowe

Nurse, Student Wellness Center

Office: Student Wellness Center
Phone: 330-263-2064
Email: chlowe@wooster.edu

Crystal Neitzel

Counselor, Student Wellness Center

Office: not listed
Phone: not listed
Email: cminks@wooster.edu

Anne Ober

Dir. of Counseling, Student Wellness Center

Office: Student Wellness Center 405
Phone: 330-263-2343
Email: aober@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Lori Stine

Admin. Coord., Student Wellness Center

Office: Student Wellness Center 101
Phone: 330-263-2319
Email: lstine@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Caresse Swafford

Nurse, Student Wellness Center

Office: Student Wellness Center
Phone: 330-263-2064
Email: cswafford@wooster.edu

Melissa Thorn

Nurse, Student Wellness Center

Office: Student Wellness Center
Phone: 330-263-2064
Email: mthorn@wooster.edu

Ray Tucker

Dir. of the Longbrake Student Wellness Center, Student Wellness Center

Office: Student Wellness Center 407
Phone: 330-263-2350
Email: rtucker@wooster.edu