Chairs List

2021-2022 Department & Curriculum Committee Chairpersons

Africana Studies2548Lee McBride
Art and Art History2151Karra Morrow
Biology2088Steph Strand
Chemistry2613Karl Feierabend
Chinese Studies2138Mark Graham
Classical Studies2352Monica Florence
Communication2030Denise Bostdorff
Communication Sciences and Disorders2029Donald Goldberg
Earth Sciences2297Shelley Judge
Economics2392Phil Mellizo
Education2424Matthew Broda
English2157Leslie Wingard
French and Francophone Studies2066Laura Burch
German and Russian Studies2307Beth Muellner
History2448Joan Friedman
Libraries2280Zach Sharrow
Mathematical and Computational Sciences2486Drew Pasteur
Music (Co-Chairs)2601
Carrie Culver
Lisa Wong
Philosophy2246Evan Riley
Physical Education2172Sarah Davis
Physics2097Niklas Manz
Political Science2009Michele Leiby
Psychology2475John Neuhoff
Religious Studies1939Sarah Mirza
Sociology/Anthropology1904Seiko Matsuzawa
Spanish2405Rikki Palmer
Theatre and Dance2008Jen Bowen
Curriculum Committee
Archaeology2624Jo Shaya
Biochemistry and Molecular Biology2391Mark Snider
East Asian Studies2138Mark Graham
Environmental Studies2642Matt Mariola
Global and International Studies2528Katie Holt
Global Media and Digital Studies2454Ahmet Atay
Latin American Studies2528Katie Holt
Middle Eastern & North African Studies2057Chan Sok Park
Neuroscience2031Grit Herzmann
South Asian Studies2138Mark Graham
Urban Studies2371Heather Fitz Gibbon
Women’s, Gender, and Sexuality Studies2454Ahmet Atay