Academic Affairs Staff

Lisa Perfetti

Provost

Office: Galpin 111
Phone: 330-263-2004
Email: lperfetti@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Jennifer Bowen

Dean for Curriculum and Academic Engagement (DCAE), Professor – Mathematics

Office: Galpin 110
Phone: 330-263-2008
Email: jbowen@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Leslie Wingard

Dean for Faculty Development, Associate Professor and Department Chair of English

Office: Galpin 109
Phone: 330-263-2576
Email: lwingard@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Jamie Orlando

Executive Associate to the Provost

Office: Galpin 112
Phone: 330-263-2004
Email: jorlando@wooster.edu

Jessica Martin

Academic Budget & Data Analyst

Office: Galpin
Phone: 330-263-2166
Email: jmartin@wooster.edu

Karen Parthemore

Assistant to the Dean of Curriculum & Academic Engagement

Office: Galpin 110
Phone: 330-263-2008
Email: kparthemore@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Ellen Nikirk

Dean of Faculty Development Project Assistant

Office: Galpin
Email: enikirk@wooster.edu
Pronouns: They/Them/Theirs