Academic Affairs Staff

Lisa Perfetti

Provost

Office: Galpin 111
Phone: 330-263-2004
Email: lperfetti@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Jennifer Bowen

Dean for Curriculum and Academic Engagement (DCAE), Professor – Mathematics

Office: Galpin 110
Phone: 330-263-2008
Email: jbowen@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Christa Craven

Dean for Faculty Development, Professor – Women’s, Gender, and Sexuality Studies, Sociology and Anthropology

Office: Galpin 109
Phone: 330-263-2576
Email: ccraven@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Darlene Berresford

Executive Assistant to the Provost

Office: Galpin 112
Phone: 330-263-2004
Email: dberresford@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Jessica Martin

Academic Budget & Data Analyst

Office: Galpin
Phone: 330-263-2166
Email: jmartin@wooster.edu

Karen Parthemore

Assistant to the Dean of Curriculum & Academic Engagement

Office: Galpin 110
Phone: 330-263-2008
Email: kparthemore@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Lindsey Millan

Academic Affairs Coordinator; Assistant to the Dean for Faculty Development

Office: Galpin 109
Phone: 330-263-2576
Email: lmillan@wooster.edu

Sam Casey

Project Assistant

Email: sacasey@wooster.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His